I saw three ships

Jed2_h72_020737

It is not a perfect picture, but this one did catch my eye as I was looking back through the photographs that I took earlier this year. The sky and sea are such a moody blue, with the creamy yellow streak of sky to provide a little light relief. The original is higher quality but this version is just 72dpi to reduce the file size and therefore download time.

It was very difficult to get out to photograph anything at the time that I took this due to inflamed joints.

 

Leave a Reply

